Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cool Novum Selouane School- ENGLISH CLASS بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
13 octobre 2010

Game : Hidden Pictures

Tuesday, 12th October, 2010

I'm very happy that you liked this activity as I could see through
your energitic participation in the classroom.
So, go on! You can shine like the sun in the sky,
by making more efforts every day!

Game : Hidden Pictures

Photo_094
Photo_073

Picture 1 : Can you guess what is it?
Photo_070

          Ah!Yes it is an.... An ipad

ipad_official
Photo_073

Picture 2. What is it?
Photo_074
Photo_075
Photo_076

Yes, it is a camel

A beautiful camel

Photo_077
Photo_073

Picture 3. Can you think about it?
Photo_079

Ah!
Photo_082

Yes, it is a classroom

Bravo!

Photo_083

Photo_073

What about this shot?
Photo_085

Yes, you're right!

This is the famous Disney Land character/cartoon :

Mickey Mouse!

:)

Photo_086
Photo_073

What about this time? Can you guess it right?
Photo_088

Yes, of course.This is football
Photo_089
Photo_073

Now?
Photo_090

Yeah, it's true! This is a teacher.

Photo_092

Thanks for being well-seated and well-behaved!

Bye bye for now!

and see you next time

inchALLAH

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
S
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
W
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.
G
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.
D
I thing you are going to go right way.your post is very good and helping us lot thanks for share this useful information.
Archives
Publicité
Publicité