Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cool Novum Selouane School- ENGLISH CLASS بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
25 juillet 2010

My Students' Summer vacation

studnts   

summer_reading_02

Student  : IKRAM ELBOUZIDI

Dear teacher                                                          Fes

Hello.lm your student IKRAM ELBOUZIDI Haw Are you :
lm very glad to write you I'spend a Lovely time this summer vocation .
Itravelled with my family in different city.FEZ.RABAT.and MEKNES.
IKnow  monument Historique
And different traditional.Iwent also to the bridge .
And to the wedding ceremony Of my cousin.
in Addition  we forgather with my family in the house of my grand father.
Really this summer is the best After The Examin Of the Final Year School.
good by teacher Ihope to you a lovely time.                           rabat
your student
IKRAM ELBOUZIDI














Student : Oumaima TOUIBI                                                                          fes_festival

Dear teacher.                                                                                             

 

Hello.. How are you? I hope you have spent wonderful holidays   

I am happy to write to you and tell you briefly on my summer vacation.

So it was a holiday full of parties where I spent very nice moments.
Although I have not travelled much but I loved both my trip.

I went to Fes, then to Saidia, where I spent 2 weeks of dreams with my family  saidia
  In this summer ;my two cousins have been
married, and I have a new cousin named Nour el Houda.She is so cute
Finally, I wish you pass lovely moments in these last days of vacation,

and you will spend a sweet year school.
Bye .
(by: Oumix touibi)

                                      -------------------------------------------------------------------   


Student : Meryam AOUZEIDTanger

i spend a great vocation summer i went to marrakech      

and i see diffrents moniment historique

i know elmenara jamaa el fna jamaa

elkotoubia

i was very beautiful also i visited my family there 

marrakech

in addition i went to tanger it is also very nice i love

it too much realy i spend a  great vocation and

i was very happy this summer

best wishes


Publicité
Commentaires
S
11
A
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
G
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.
D
I thing you are going to go right way.your post is very good and helping us lot thanks for share this useful information.
C
Try to stay calm.!
Archives
Publicité
Publicité