Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cool Novum Selouane School- ENGLISH CLASS بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
11 janvier 2010

Unit 5 : My HOUSE

STudy Skills (page 46)

Vocabulary : My HOUSE    

(Wednesday ,January 6th , 2010)


 

Rooms_in_my_house PDF 1  

Rooms in my House  PDF2




Skills Work

(page 47) Wednesday,06th January,2010

Reading : Sara's Home

1- Answer these questions, then read about Sara's flat

1- Do you live in a house or in a flat?

I live in a .......................................

2- Where is your home? I live in ..............................

a- in a village

b- in a town

c- in a city

3- Fill in this form about Sara's flat

1- Type of home .................................

2- Place.............................................

3- Rooms............................................

4- Other parts......................................


3 Speaking


1-Where is your Dream House ?

My dream house is .....................................

How many rooms are there?

..............................................................

Answers


Is your dream house on an exotic island?


ExoticIslands1   

Is it on a far away farm? 

 

farm1

Or, is it inside a mysterious forest?


forest_house

Or, may be your dream house is in the heart of a hectic city, like

London city


london


Where ever should it be, in reality or just fantasies in your dream I

hope you will enjoy your life in your dream house; because one day

your dreams may come true.

Now,What is your dream house like?

Answer these questions, they may help

1- Where's your dream house? you can name a city/ your dream

city?________________

2- How many rooms are there in your dream house?2,3,4... five, or

more?___________

3- what are they? _________________________________

4- Why do you like your house?

a- beacuse it's far away

b- It has a nice view on the beach

c- because the neighbours are nice and friendly

Or,d- may be because there is no pollution out there


4- Writing


Use the notes to write a short paragraph about your dream house.

This is a picture of my house. It is in ....................................

There are ..........rooms. ................................................... ....................................................................................

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
W
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.
W
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.
Archives
Publicité
Publicité